Five Days, Five Ways : Striped Tee

OK I’ll be the first to admit that when it comes to getting dressed the more comfortable the better. Lucky for me I work in a highly casual environment where I wear cut off denim shorts and a tee shirt virtually every day of my life. That being said, I love trying to make as many looks as I can with my staple pieces. This black and white striped tee is one of my faves! Here are all the ways I decided to style it this week!
Sherpa Jacket (Hollister old, but similar here), Jeans (Vigoss), Boots (Very Volatile sold out, similar here), Leather Tote (Custom made by a friend), Sunnies (Thrift Old), Necklaces (Vintage from my Grandmother)
Overalls (Abercrombie), Mules (Thrift, Old), Leather Backpack (Gift from a friend), Aviators (nordstrom BP, similar here), Necklaces (Vintage from my Grandmother)
Mini Satchel (Target) Cut Offs (Abercrombie), Pointy Toe Oxfords (Anyi Lu, sold out but similar here) Bracelet (Kate Spade and vintage from my mother), Wayfarer Sunnies (Urban)  
Skirt (Abercrombie, sold out similar here), Mini Bag (Urban, old but similar here), Heels (Jeffrey Campell seen here in white), Sunnies (Favor from a Christmas party!)
Coat (Target, old but similar here), Skinnies (Abercrombie), White High Tops (Converse All Star), Sunnies (Thrift), Necklace (Custom made by an awesome vendor at the Hells Kitchen Flea Market), Bag (Target)
Leave a Reply

