"Today I Love You Because" Dry Erase Board

When my husband and I got married we each got each other a small wedding gift that we exchanged before the ceremony. Antonio got me an amazing, personalized, whiskey decanter. I made him a sweet little dry erase board for our new house that says “today I love you because…” and everyday I get to write something new on it! It sounds a little….OK a lot cheesy, but coming up with something I love about him everyday is a really great habit to be in! With our one year wedding anniversary coming up this weekend I thought this would be a great thing to share!
Here is the template that I used for our board!
Leave a Reply

