Surprise Bridal Shower

I absolutely love a nice bright outfit in the springtime. I spent pretty much all of my money on this Nightcap dress at Saks on Fifth Avenue when I was working as a lowly intern at Aeropostale in New York. It is the perfect combo of sexy and comfortable and when paired with a bright bag I think it feels even more fun!
 
Dress (Nightcap, sold out but similar here in white), Mules (Thrift), Bag (Kate Spade, last season but similar here), Bracelet (Kate Spade, necklace version here), Necklace (Forever 21, old)
Leave a Reply

