Summer To Do List


I remember the last few days of school as being some of the most magical and painstakingly slow moving days of the year. It was like waiting for Christmas morning but for the entire month of June. Needless to say I spent most of my final days in Calculus scribbling out my annual list of “Things To Do Over Summer”. These lists would includes personal goals such as finishing a painting series I had started, as well as general shenanigans I wanted to partake in, like attending a midnight showing of a movie or venturing out to Raging Waters for a day.

This being my first year out of school come summer time, I felt a little bummed and very nostalgic of those finally school day. That is why I decided to make a list of my own this summer! A little more grown up but still plenty of fun to be had!
2 thoughts on “Summer To Do List

Leave a Reply

