Packing Capsule: 10 Days in Sydney Australia

As I have previously mentioned about a million and a half times, I am so excited to be going to Australia tomorrow! I am really looking forward to spending some time with my friends in a place (most of us) have never been and making so many memories together!
With that being said, when it came to packing for the trip I may or may not have gotten a little too excited and packed two months in advance. In a true obsessive manner I created a Pinterest board (see below) to document each day’s outfit on my journey. Guys seriously it is bad…..Monica Geller is totally my spirit animal. 
Anyways here are the items that I will be bringing in my carry on for a 10 day trip! (no waiting at baggage claim for me!) I tried to stick to items that I know I will wear more than once – comfy jeans, basic tees and obviously a leather jacket!

Leave a Reply

