Tourist Tee Done Right

Confession time: I have a major addiction to crappy tourist t-shirts. Everywhere I go, I have a constant obsession with buying a t-shirt to remember my destination by. This has ranged from a zookeeper themed button down I got at the San Diego Zoo, to a crooked graphic tee of a marlin I got at a flea market in Mexico, to this oversized graphic tee I got at Bondi Beach. Over all these years I would like to think that I have perfected the art of finding cool ways to wear my crappy, tourist shirts! Here is what I did with my most recent purchase.

Skirt, (Abercrombie, but similar here) Heels (Audrey Brooke, but similar here)

Leave a Reply

