Genuinely Cool Stuff 7.28.15

The best the internet had to offer me this week:

1. A little celebrity outfit inspiration for your week

2. Drooling over this Bailey’s Chocolate Mousse recipe
3. A bit tearful over this video of a color blind man seeing purple for the first time
4. Thirteen ways you have been grilling burgers wrong (or at least I have!)
6. I have got to buy these wire fairy lights for my next party!
7. This sore muscle salve is going to be my best friend while I am training
8. Definitely making these tomatillo bloody marys for our next brunch party
Leave a Reply

