Weekly Highlights 8.7.15

This has been a crazy busy work week, but it has also left me feeling very accomplished. Just when I thought that I could not work another 13 hour day, I got a great night sleep and got to end my day at 3pm. Just what I needed 🙂

This weekend I am looking forward to packing for my trip to California next weekend, relaxing by the pool, having a fancy dinner with the husband and seeing “Trainwreck” with some friends! Have a glorious weekend everyone!!!!!

Smelling some wonderful hydrangeas at the local flea market 😉

Enjoys the color matching between Mr. Krabbs and I at the pool

Some amazing local finds at Columbus Flea on Saturday
Some bomb macarons from PistaciaVera
And finally, starting Friday out right with a new fancy bottle of gin!
What are you looking forward to this weekend!?

Leave a Reply

