Weekly Highlights 8.14.15

This week, much like all other weeks before it, has been totally insane. Life has just been so busy this summer that it is hard to believe it is coming to an end so soon! Either way, the much awaited wedding of my brother is upon us next weekend and I am beyond excited! Tomorrow A and I leave for home and our first stop is In n’ Out Burger (I guarantee this will be in next week’s weekly highlights!) and then the beach. Anyways, here are the top highlights from this week’s shenanigans!

Hope you all have a lovely weekend! Any fun plans?

 Found this crazy leaf bug on our morning walk

My co-workers and I quickly devoured these incredible donuts from The Little Donut Shop before I could properly photo them….
A is working on his newest album release here with some gin and juice
This “sad cat diary” has to be my favorite thing ever hahaha
On our way to Bar Louie for some killer nachos!
Leave a Reply

