Weekly Highlights 8.28.15

This is my last weekly highlights post for August and you know what that means, it will be fall soon! I am both excited and sad for the end of summer but either way this week was totally amazing and a beautiful way to end the season! I got to be a part of my brother’s and new sister’s insanely amazing wedding and I also received a promotion at work. This weekend I am excited to have my sister-in-law visit, to celebrate workplace success with my friends and to attend a Clippers game with A!

Life is good 🙂
What are you guys looking forward to this weekend?

My brother and new sister!!! Could they look any better together?

Loved getting to be a part of this ceremony!
Celebrating many a good thing this week!
The most wonderful gifts from my supportive, wonderful team
Some amazing deliciousness this Thursday morning
Leave a Reply

