Cobb Salad Pizza

I truly suck when it comes to cooking for my husband. I know this is a modern day and age and I don’t have to cook…so I just don’t. A on the other hand is always making amazing new dishes for me and is somehow always the one who cleans up too. This seemed pretty unfair to me so lately I have been trying to make more of a conscious effort to cook on the nights when he works later than I do (hey it is a start!). When I found this recipe here I knew it was right up my alley and something that A would really love too! It only takes thirty minutes to make and it is really like a salad and pizza combined so I can serve it without sides! In order to attempt to make it healthier I nixed the bacon (don’t tell A he will cry), and substituted low fat greek yogurt instead for sour cream! It was delicious!!!

2 thoughts on “Cobb Salad Pizza

Leave a Reply

