Scarf Belt

One of the things that I love most about cleaning out my closet, is finding all the little treasures that you forgot about. On Labor Day weekend A and I grounded ourselves and decided to deep clean the whole house. I found so many great things, like this vintage silk scarf that was my Grandmother’s! I have been trying to invent new ways of wearing things and I thought that using this scarf as a belt would be a fun wardrobe update!


Jeans (Levis, similar here with D.I.Y. distressing from this post), Button down (Hawking McGill old, similar here), Heels (Thrift), Scarf (Vintage from my Grandmother, another beautiful one here though), Bag (Vintage)

Leave a Reply

