D.I.Y. Driftwood Wall Art

When I was a kid, a huge chunk of my childhood involved going to the beach and collecting driftwood with my family. Since moving away from the coast, I have found myself wishing I had more driftwood to craft with. I decided to move along and start a few projects out of wood I found on my walks into work! This super simple wall hanging was just what our lonely wall needed!

Below is my first ever youtube tutorial which I could not be more excited about!!!!
If you enjoy it please give it a big fat thumbs up and leave a comment in the comments section! 🙂

And lookout! There are many more wood crafts to come! 
What is your favorite material to craft with?
Leave a Reply

