Denim Jacket Upgrade (Part One)

Hey guys, hope this Friday Eve is treating you well! As I was looking at my post from last Monday I was thinking that my jacket looked a little plain so I came up with this D.I.Y. to spice it up! It is really inspired by a lot of the popular street style photos I have been seeing through Fashion Week. 
What You’ll Need:
– A boring denim jacket in need of a badass upgrade
– Acrylic or fabric paint
– Paintbrushes
– A Sharpie

This is so simple! All I did was sketch out in sharpie the design that I had in mind after doing my inspiration research! Then fill in the base color in acrylic paint, This doesn’t have to be perfect since it is hard to paint on the fabric and you can re-outline this in sharpie at the end!
And remember, it doesn’t have to be perfect! It is what it is 😉
Leave a Reply

