Delicious and Easy Coconut Chews

When I was a kid I was convinced that I hated coconut because of its strange consistency (so basically I was Woody Harrleson from Zombieland) and I refused to eat anything coconutty. Move forward to present time and coconut is one of my favorite things in the world. I love that it is so sweet but still packed with vitamins and all their benefits! That is why when I stumbled across this recipe I was so excited to try it, and let me say it did not disappoint! I even subbed out a little of the butter (1/4 cup) for coconut oil to add more flavor and less fat! ๐Ÿ˜‰
14 thoughts on “Delicious and Easy Coconut Chews

Leave a Reply

