Kenzo Teddy Jacket A.K.A. Big Bird

I am not normally one to brag about labels (mostly because my labels are typically vintage brands I don’t know or H&M!) but this Kenzo jacket is my pride and joy! I am a huge fan of anything fluffy and gigantic so when I spotted this reversible furry beast I knew I had to have it! I paired it with an easy pair of skinnies and a super cool graphic tee I got from the bass player of my favorite band Cold War Kids! It is my other pride and joy ๐Ÿ™‚

Teddy Jacket (Kenzo), Black Skinnies (DL1961, with my own D.I.Y.), Tee (Designed and created by Matt Maust), Boots (The Original Doc Marten)

10 thoughts on “Kenzo Teddy Jacket A.K.A. Big Bird

Leave a Reply

