The Most Adorable Thanksgiving Snack

This will be the first year that my husband I and will be away from our families for Thanksgiving and granted we are a little disappointed to miss out with our families, we are really excited to spend it with friends who are essentially family at this point! For our Friendsgiving I was put in charge of dessert and when I saw these cute little pretzel turkeys I knew that I had to try them out. They were ready in about twenty minutes and they turned out freaking adorable (I was afraid I was going to have a Pinterest fail moment on my hands).

What is your go-to Thanksgiving dish?
8 thoughts on “The Most Adorable Thanksgiving Snack

Leave a Reply

