Texas Tuxedo

There are few things that I love more than denim on denim, I blame it on my inner tomboy. If there is ever a chance to add a denim piece to an outfit, I take it. What is really cool is that lately I have been seeing denim outfitted like this a lot so I was thrilled to give it a shot! With our first inkling of snow on the horizon of an otherwise uncharacteristically warm autumn, I thought it was time to throw on some real layers!

ย Coat (Forever 21, similar here), Jeans (Hollister), Mock Neck Sweater (Hollister), Chambray Shirt (Abercrombie, different wash here), Hat (Thrift, similar here), Boots (Forever 21) Bag (Urban Expressions),

12 thoughts on “Texas Tuxedo

Leave a Reply

