Genuinely Cool Stuff 12.15.15

Good morning everyone! I trust that everyone is having a lovely week so far? If I thought last week was moving slow, this week is the molasses version of that. I think whenever I am gearing up to go back to California (this Thursday!!!!) ย it seems to make time and space move slower until we get there! Either way I have been killing lots of time by scouring the internet to find you guys the best of the best. This week’s genuinely cool stuff post includes: some cute holiday nail ideas, a tour of the most amazing house I have ever seen, and some gorgeous jewelry from one of the best jewelry designers I have seen in a long time! Enjoy ๐Ÿ™‚

1. This post on how to wear overalls in winter in quite useful
2. I need to try out these vegan, paleo chocolate peppermint bites
3. Really digging these party perfect holiday nail ideas
4. Some holiday outfits you won’t freeze to death in
5. One of the most breathtaking homes I have ever seen
6. This holiday drink is one awesome step beyond eggnog
7. Fabulously helpful post on how to get organized before the end of the year
8. Obsessed with this stunning ring by the amazing designer at Frieda and Sophie

20 thoughts on “Genuinely Cool Stuff 12.15.15

Leave a Reply

