Exciting Updates + a New Video!

(Planner from Kate Spade)

This past weekend I had a revelation of sorts. I woke up Saturday morning with the blindingly powerful realization that I am going to become a full time blogger. Now I don’t mean right now, but I do mean as soon as possible. With this new realization, and the subsequent panic that accompanied it,  I decided that I want to make a few changes to my blog. I wouldn’t go as far as to call it a re-branding because I love the way my blog is currently set-up and the overall aesthetic of it, but there are certain aspects of it that I would like to highlight, and other blemishes that I want to conceal. I want to reconnect with the values that are important to me (vegan leather, upcycling, charity, etc,) and hopefully they can influence all of you in a positive way as well!

This week is going to be a very exciting week here at Something Swell and I am really excited for all of you to be apart of the wild ride of giveaways!!!! Thats right! There will be FREE things!

But before that, the first step is getting you, my readers, to know me a little bit better! That is why I thought a new video (#yay #excitement) was in order! It is a little silly but it seemed like the best way for you to get to know me quickly and honestly! So without further adieu here are 10 fun facts you might not know about me!

19 thoughts on “Exciting Updates + a New Video!

  1. Annie Abbey says:

    Oh my gosh Heba thank you sooo much for bringing this to my attention! I had no idea! Took me forever to figure out the coding, but they are finally working! Thank you again and have a lovely rest of your weekend! xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

