Meals on the Go with Klean Kanteen

Do you ever just have one of those weeks where you feel like your brain has melted and is dripping out your ears? Yeah…it has been that kind of week. With an impromptu trip to Mexico fast approaching next week, some really amazing outreach in response to my “re-branding” post, and all kinds of craziness behind the scenes here, stuff is getting cray.

I don’t mean to complain at all because we all know the second that I have nothing to do I go crazy, but all I am getting at is that my mornings have been crazy rushed and sometimes that leads to unhealthy eating habits. That is why I am so thankful that I got to team up with Klean Kanteen to bring you three of my favorite full on meals that you can drink on the go! I have always thought that juicing was kind of a load of bull, how can a drinkable meal be filling? But dang was I wrong! I had to break my green juice up between two days because I was too full to eat it all in one sitting. And an added bonus? You can keep it by your desk all morning and afternoon because the classic bottle keeps things chilled for 24 hours! 
Read below for all the healthy juices you need in your life!
I am so obsessed with the classic vacuum sealed 20oz insulated bottle in meadow flower

 

Do you have any go to “meal on the go” recipes? 

14 thoughts on “Meals on the Go with Klean Kanteen

Leave a Reply

