Genuinely Cool Stuff 2.9.16

Hello all! I hope that you are having a great week so far! I won’t lie, it has been a little tough to go from 85 degree beach living to scraping snow off of my car, but I am adjusting. Either way I am really looking forward to this three day weekend and then the weekend after that we are hitting the road again and flying home to California for a snowboarding trip! I could not be more excited to get to spend some time up in the mountains with my family and enjoy the snow! Anyways this week’s genuinely cool stuff post includes a ton of hidden gems like: how to make your own flavored butters, how to become a morning person, and the ultimate carry on luggage piece.

1. The cutest DIY disco ball planter tutorial you never knew you needed // A Bubbly Life
2. Cool guide on how to make your own flavored butters // Buzzfeed
3. Love this cocktail inspired by the classic movie Working Girl // Lauren Conrad
4. How amazing are these indie luxury brands? // Who What Wear
5. Loving the look of all of these dip inspirations // I Spy DIY
6. I am finding this guide on how to be a morning person quite helpful // A Pair and A Spare
7. Sorta old news, but I still can’t believe Grace Coddington is stepping down at Vogue // BoF
8. I am obsessed with this perfect carry on bag // Sole Society

4 thoughts on “Genuinely Cool Stuff 2.9.16

  1. Pear Phongsawad says:

    Hi Annie,

    Thanks for stopping by my blog and for your kind words! Really love this post and your roundup on cool things! Also, I'm really digging your blog too – such interesting and fun reads! Following you back as well 🙂

    Have an awesome rest of your week!

    XO
    StyleByPear

    Like

Leave a Reply

