Over the Knee Boots

Recently I feel like I have been seeing a plethora of fabulously styled over the knee boots in both springy and wintery iterations and while I have adored the way that these styles look on models and trendsetters, I haven’t been 100% convinced I could pull off the look. 
That was until I saw these bad boys on sale at Forever 21 and only my size was left….destiny you say? I think so too. Since over the knee boots can ride a fine line between chic and red light district-esque, I came up with a surefire way to style them! I paired mine over dark wash skinnies and then layered even further with a loose, tucked in chambray and a fun printed cardigan. The look is wintery and cozy while still being classy! My new challenge will be finding a way to style them this spring!

How do you style your over the knee boots?

Over the Knee Boots (Forever 21, similar here), Chambray (Abercrombie Men’s, similar here), Skinnies (H&M), Cardigan (Thrift, similar here), Bag (My friend’s dad made it! similar here), Belt (Vintage, similar here)
11 thoughts on “Over the Knee Boots

Leave a Reply

