3 Smoothie Bowl Recipes You Will Want to Try Now

Since I grew up in Santa Cruz, California it is not a shocker that I am a smoothie bowl/acai bowl addict. I mean come on, we literally have a restaurant title The Acai Cafe! Smoothie bowls can be made in many shapes and forms, but are typically very high in protein as well as vitamins (A,C,K…) and minerals (iron, magnesium etc). They are wonderfully smooth and refreshing, but also much more filling than one might assume! Recently, in Columbus, I have had some major smoothie bowl cravings and nothing nearby was quenching it so I decided to take matters into my own hands. After much searching, testing and researching, here are my three favorite smoothie bowl recipes:

What is your favorite type of smoothie bowl?
12 thoughts on “3 Smoothie Bowl Recipes You Will Want to Try Now

Leave a Reply

