Cropped Silk Blouse

There is nothing that I love more than summer weather. Seriously, I am the most solar-powered human being in existence and being in Mexico was the perfect splash of Vitamin D to push me through these last remaining bits of winter bleh. And the best part about all this sunshine? Why the crop tops of course! If it were up to me, no joke I would wear a crop top 365 days a year and at least 100 of those days would be this crop from The Reformation. For a nice day at the beach I paired them with a pair of easy high waist denim shorts, some mint flats and of course a huge sun hat!

ย 

14 thoughts on “Cropped Silk Blouse

Leave a Reply

