Genuinely Cool Stuff 3.22.16

Hello all! I trust that the first true week of spring is treating you all nicely and that everyone is just as excited as I am about Easter this weekend! Columbus is still a little chilly, but everyone seems to be getting into the spring/summer mindset with lots of barbeques and picnics fast approaching and summer holidays being planned. This week I am looking forward to preparing some Easter sweets and treats and getting ready for a lovely Easter brunch on Sunday! But before I get cracking on that, here are the best bits I found across the internet this week, including: how to have a happier weekend,  a cheat sheet for natural eggs dyes, and what to keep and what to store for your spring wardrobe.

Happy Reading! xx

1. This chocolate avocado cake sounds like heaven // I am Baker
2. Loving these all natural egg dyes // Babble
3. So grateful for this eco-conscious shopping guide // Refinery29
4. This Austin city guide is making me miss Texas… // Design Sponge
5. I will be trying out some of these tips to a happy healthy weekend // Popsugar Fitness
6. I need to create some of these sweet little Easter treat jars // Happiness is Homemade
7. The most stunning 10 minute vase D.I.Y. // The Crafted Life
8. What to keep and what to put away for spring // Who What Wear

Leave a Reply

