My Spring Backpack

When I was in high school, the cool thing to do was to use a really, abnormally large purse to carry all of your crap instead of a backpack. Not only did this terrible habit destroy my right shoulder, I also just realized that I really like backpacks. Nothing is more useful (especially if you are in college or high school) than a good sturdy backpack like this one from bblackbox. The best part about this bag, aside from its impeccable craftsmanship, is that 10% of the proceeds go to Love146. Love146 is an absolutely amazing charity that is fighting to end child trafficking and also helps to provide people who have escaped trafficking with the care they need. As I said, a wonderful charity.
I am wearing:
Jeans (H&M), Top (Zara, sold out similar here), Wedges (Vintage, similar here)

3 thoughts on “My Spring Backpack

Leave a Reply

