Customized Laptop Skin, a Killer Discount and a Giveaway!!! **CLOSED**

**A special congratulations to our winner Darlene from Toronto!**

Hello and happy Friday Eve! I am really excited to be sharing one of my favorite collaborations I have gotten to do for you guys. As an art school graduate, I am always a fan of getting to utilize my graphic design skills to create custom goods for myself πŸ™‚ What is even better? Getting to design a customized laptop or phone case that is durable and the perfect fit! I created this one below with the help of caseapp, an easy to use website that lets you make your own cases super quick and affordably!

That is why I could not be more excited to be sharing an awesome giveaway for you guys, as well as a kick-butt 20% off coupon! To enter the giveaway and test your luck at winning a $40 gift certificate, just comment below with your email and follow along on instagram. If you are interested in the 20% any custom case just use the offer code ”SOMETHINGSWELL20” at checkout!

Β The giveaway closes Thursday April 7th at 6PM EST. I will contact the winner and then update this post to announce the winner then! Good luck everyone xx

*This post was sponsored by CaseApp. All opinions are my own*

28 thoughts on “Customized Laptop Skin, a Killer Discount and a Giveaway!!! **CLOSED**

Leave a Reply

